D-Boyz - Uptown Veterans

D-Boyz - Uptown Veterans
November 12th, 2019

New mixtape from D-Boyz "Uptown Veterans" features from Lil Wayne, Birdman, Mannie Fresh, Kango, Juvenile, B.G. and more.


1. Opium Musik
2. Life of a D-Boy
3. Imma D-Boy
4. In it Too Deep (Feat. B.G. & Hakizzle)
5. We Gangsta
6. Got To Have It (Feat. Juvenile & Mannie Fresh)
7. Work to Move (Feat. Jazze Phae)
8. Whatever (Feat. Birdman)
9. Get Real (Feat. B.G.)
10. Big Tymers - (Feat. Big Tymers & BG)
11. Been Gettin It On (Feat. Wacko)
12. Da Nigga (Feat. Moby Kaulione)
13. Bricks (Feat. Juvenile)
14. Im On One
15. Ballin In My City
16. Millionaire Dream (Feat. Big Tymers & Lil Wayne)
17. Dope Money (Feat. Lil Wayne, Ms Tee & Strings)
18. Drop It Like Its Hot (Feat. Big Tymers Hot Boy Chilli & Juvenile)
19. Streets Keep Callin' Me (Feat. Kango)
20. I Miss My Dawgs
21. Wipe em Off (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
22. Nobody