Fredo - Tables Turn

Fredo - Tables Turn
February 10th, 2018

Fredo has been rising to the top of Britain’s hip-hop pack since debut track “They Ain’t 100” was championed by Drake in 2016, and his second mixtape delivers thrilling confirmation of his talent. Blending triumph and aspiration with unvarnished tales of life on London’s Mozart Estate, his flow is laser-focused throughout—from the tough, eerie “Rappin’ & Trappin’” to the vibrant, Afrobeats-flavored “Change.” On “Keep It Real” he stands shoulder to shoulder with New York’s Desiigner and Dave East, displaying the skill and ambition to take his career well beyond the bounds of UK rap.

01. Rappin & Trappin
02. Star
03. Playin for Keeps (feat. Asco)
04. Boom Boom
05. Never
06. Haters (feat. Not3s)
07. Tables Turn
08. Tell Me
09. Again (feat. Ratlin & Mystro)
10. What It Is
11. Levelling Up (feat. Kaos)
12. Keep It Real (feat. Desiigner & Dave East)
13. Change