Kenny B - Gang Lingo

Kenny B - Gang Lingo
November 30th, 2018

New mixtape from Kenny B "Gang Lingo", features guest appearances from Skinny, Kyri Jay and Jaio, Lil Mister handles most of the production


1. Gang Lingo (Prod by Lil Mister)
2. Thickie Minaj
3. Paid Dropout
4. Bass (Prod by Lil Mister)
5. No Pressure (Prod by Lil Mister)
6. WET ft Kyrij
7. Catch A Body
8. Break A Bitch ft Jaio
9. Like My Daddy
10. Murda One (Prod by Lil Mister)
11. Gang Gang (Prod by Lil Mister)
12. Glizzy On Me