Lil B - Loyalty Casket

Lil B - Loyalty Casket
November 13th, 2019

Lil B is back with new mixtape "Loyalty Casket"


1 Loyalty Casket Intro 
2 Lil B Is the BasedGod 
3 Task Force Let Us In 
4 Gotta Respect It 
5 Hot Boy Flow  
6 Background Check 
7 Bmtf in Albany Ca 
8 Count Dtat Kash 
9 I Give My Life for the Bitch Mob 
10 Front of the Yard 
11 I No Lil B I No Lil B 
12 I Cant Trust No Fake Ah Bih 
13 Lil B Happy Halloween 
14 Simplest Form 
15 The Viewing of the Casket Interlude 
16 Neva Happened 
17 They Might Be a Snitch 
18 Under or Above Basedworld Interlude 
19 Yup Based Freestyle 
20 Inky With the Dinky 
21 Puttin Bricks On 
22 I Kant Fight the Feeling 
23 Secret (Ft. Tommy Wright III) 
24 Afterlife Tryna Get a Raise 
25 Thank You BasedGod Woo 
26 Day of the Dead and Life Interlude 
27 Day of the Dead 
28 Wolves Come out at Night Based Freesty 
29 Halloween Night Interlude 
30 Its Lil B 
31 Always on the Ride 
32 Dont Lie 2 Me 
33 BasedGodDrake 
34 Conflicted and Gifted 
35 Bih I Love Lil B 
36 Task Force Tributes 
37 Booty Pics 
38 In the Bushes 
39 Your Mind Is a Gold Mine 
40 Bitch Mob Unite 
41 Fukin Wid It Based Freestyle 
42 I Cant Explain It Based Freestyle 
43 Wat Im Duin Based Freestyle 
44 The Funeral Home 
45 Bum Bitch Lil Yase Lil B Remix 
46 BasedGod Bassrock Based Freestyle 
47 The Lower Layer 
48 The Crows and Birds 
49 Ask for Forgiveness 
50 Thinking Bout 
51 Vampires at the Bar 
52 Diamonds in the Grave 
53 Only Real Love 
54 Mexico Love Ya 
55 The Deep Hallway 
56 The Hallway Full of Wealth 
57 Chance 
58 Skeletons and Freaks 
59 Been Waiting Outro