Paxquiao - Dodgin The Raindrops

Paxquiao - Dodgin The Raindrops
January 6th, 2019

New mixtape from Paxquiao "Dodgin The Raindrops" featuring Money Man, YFN Lucci, Trae Tha Truth, Tokyo Jetz, Sy Ari Da Kid, 24hrs, Trouble and more.

01. Good With the Bad
02. In Hell With a Chinchilla feat. Money Man
03. Hidin Behind Dese Shades
04. Neva Fallin feat. YFN Lucci
05. Whole Neighborhood
06. Ride 2 Getha feat. Derez Deshon
07. Bad Things
08. Dis Dat
09. For Us feat. Trae Tha Truth
10. Hood Love feat. Tokyo Jetz & Sy Ari Da Kid
11. Plans for Ya
12. Long Nights
13. New Ice feat. 24hrs
14. Just Tryna
15. Got It Bad feat. K Camp
16. On Sum feat. Trouble, Derez Deshon & TK Kravitz
17. Walls Klosin In
18. Mob Ties
19. Want Me Dead
20. Best for Last