TeeJay3k - Since Jit Days

TeeJay3k - Since Jit Days
February 5th, 2019

New mixtape from TeeJay3k "Since Jit Days" features Show Banga, Mozzy, OMb Peezy, Philthy Rich and more.


1. Shinin
2. Got the Drop feat. Shootgang and Show Banga
3. Bitchmade
4. Take a Loss feat. Kolyon
5. All I Know feat. Mozzy
6. Ride With my Glock
7. Aint Real feat. OMb Peezy, Philthy Rich
8. Hold On