The Alchemist - Lunch Meat (EP)

The Alchemist - Lunch Meat (EP)
April 15th, 2018

New project from The Alchemist "Lunch Meat" featuring Roc Marciano, Westside Gunn, Conway, Action Bronson, Styles P & Benny The Butcher

01. Dean Martin Steaks feat. Roc Marciano
02. Judas feat. Westside Gunn & Conway
03. The Hopeless Romantic feat. Action Bronson
04. Massacre feat. Styles P & Benny The Butcher
05. Dean Martin Steaks (Instrumental)
06. Judas (Instrumental)
07. The Hopeless Romantic (Instrumental)
08. Massacre (Instrumental)