VA - Black Panther: The Album

VA - Black Panther: The Album
February 9th, 2018

Kendrick Lamar, TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, and director Ryan Coogler put their heads together for this album of music from and inspired by Black Panther. Along with TDE stars SZA, ScHoolBoy Q, and Jay Rock, the trio pulled artists from across the hip-hop spectrum. Future, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, and Vince Staples mingle with Sacramento spitter Mozzy and Bay Area crew SOB X RBE. The Weeknd, Jorja Smith, and Khalid represent R&B’s shining guard. And Kendrick destroys the five songs he’s featured on. Marrying sound and vision, a movement and a movie, Black Panther taps into Kendrick’s and T’Challa’s revolutionary spirit.

01. Kendrick Lamar - Black Panther
02. Kendrick Lamar & SZA - All The Stars
03. ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz & Saudi - X
04. Khalid & Swae Lee - The Ways
05. Vince Staples & Yugen Blakrok - Opps
06. Jorja Smith - I Am
07. SOB x RBE - Paramedic!
08. Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak & James Blake - Bloody Waters
09. Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake - King's Dead
10. Zacari - Redemption Interlude
11. Zacari & Babes Wodumo - Redemption
12. Mozzy, Sjava & Reason - Seasons
13. Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott - Big Shot
14. The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar - Pray For Me