YFN Kay - Go Brazy 3

YFN Kay - Go Brazy 3
September 23rd, 2019

YFN Kay is back with new mixtape "Go Brazy 3" features YFN Trae Pound, Ill Will, Garren, YFN Lucci, Blac Youngsta and more.


01. YFN Kay - Rain Don't Stop [Prod. By Smitti]
02. YFN Kay - What It Takes (Feat. Cinco) [Prod. By Aint Chanberlain & OG Parker]
03. YFN Kay - Feel To Be Broke (YFN) [Prod. By Ralli Made It]
04. YFN Kay - Tryna Get It (Feat. Garren)
05. YFN Kay - Show Em What We Was Sent For (Feat. Killa Twan) [Prod. By June On The Beat]
06. YFN Kay - Door Swang (Feat. YFN Trae Pound & Ill Will) [Prod. By Kacy]
07. YFN Kay - Loyalty [Prod. By K.O. The Producer Anit]
08. YFN Kay - Shots Fired [Prod. By Ant Chamberlain]
09. YFN Kay - Pop (Feat. YFN Trae Pound) [Prod. By 808 Mafia Cicero]
10. YFN Kay - Guapo Season (Feat. YFN Lucci & Blac Youngsta)
11. YFN Kay - Who Shot You [Prod. By Dave O]
12. YFN Kay - Make Em Land (Feat. YFN Money) [Prod. By Mayhem]
13. YFN Kay - Toss & Burn [Prod. By Jaida]
14. YFN Kay - Master [Prod. By Charles On The Beat]
15. YFN Kay - The Game (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Ant Chamberlain]
16. YFN Kay - FYG (Feat. Damar Jackson)
17. YFN Kay - Change [Prod. By Budda Beats]
18. YFN Kay - Cloud Talk [Prod. By Jaida]