Wale Reveals Tracklist & Features For 'Wow... That's Crazy' Album

Published October 1st, 2019
Wale Reveals Tracklist & Features For 'Wow... That's Crazy' Album

After scoring a Top 40 hit with "On Chill" with Jeremih, Maryland emcee Wale dropped off "Love & Loyalty" featuring Manny Wellz. Both records will live on the upcoming album Wow... That's Crazy.

The project is scheduled for release on October 11. Wale revealed the full tracklist for his new LP which will also feature Ari Lennox, Boogie, Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk, Kelly Price, Jacquees, and Megan Thee Stallion.

"I got a real special joint with Bryson I really like. Me and Lil Durk, and me and Bryson got the opposite records," Wale told Beats 1 host Zane Lowe. "In the story of the album, the Bryson record is her fault and the Durk record is my fault. It's pretty cool how we made it work." 

The 35-year-old Warner recording artist added, "He's like a superhero. He's like Batman. Bryson is Batman. You can't get Bryson. Bryson move out. Bryson move, man. I'm just grateful that he gave me this record, man, because this is inspired."


1. Sue Me
2. Love & Loyalty featuring Mannywellz
3. Cliché featuring Ari Lennox & Boogie
4. Expectations featuring 6LACK
5. Bgm
6. Love… (Her Fault) featuring Bryson Tiller
7. On Chill featuring Jeremih
8. Routine
9. Love Me Nina / Semiautomatic
10. Break My Heart (My Fault) featuring Lil Durk
11. Debbie
12. 50 In Da Safe
13. Set You Free featuring Kelly Price
14. Black Bonnie featuring Jacquees
15. Poledancer featuring Megan Thee Stallion