J. Cole Shares '4 Your Eyez Only' Album Tracklist

Added: 07 December 2016 | Read 1366 times

J. Cole’s fourth studio album, 4 Your Eyez Only, is out December 9 via Dreamville/Roc Nation. Now, the North Carolina rapper has revealed the tracklist for the album. Like its predecessor 2014 Forest Hills Drive, which famously went double platinum, there don’t appear to be any featured artists. It also doesn’t include his two recent tracks “Everybody Dies” or “False Prophets.” See the tracklist and cover artwork below.

In addition to the new record, Cole recently released a behind-the-scenes documentary called Eyez. The documentary included snippets of two new songs: “False Prophets” and “everybody dies.” The former appears to diss Kanye West with lyrics like, “He tell us he a genius but it’s clearer lately/It’s been hard for him to look into the mirror lately.”