Kevin Gates Reveals 'By Any Means 2' Tracklist

Added: 19 September 2017 | Read 840 times

Kevin Gates has revealed the tracklist of his upcoming mixtape, By Any Means 2.

The incarcerated rapper unveiled the tracklist with an Instagram post showing each song title being engraved in stone. The tape has only one feature, PnB Rock, who appears on the song, Beautiful Scars.

The mixtape will include the previously released singles No Love, Had To and What If. It follows the mixtape, By Any Means, which was released back in 2014.

By Any Means 2 is set to drop this Friday, Sept. 22.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

1. No Love
2. McGyver
3. Had To
4. F—in Right
5. Beautiful Scars Feat. PnB Rock
6. Attention
8. Do U Down
9. What If
10. Came Up
11. Imagine That
12. No Trust
13. Jus Wanna
14. Why I