Tracklist For 'The Fate Of The Furious'

Added: 03 March 2017 | Read 1422 times

We’ve gone from 0 to 60 in 3.5 – the tracklist has just been released for the soundtrack to The Fate of the Furious, the latest film in The Fast and the Furious franchise, and it is straight fire.

Laced with 13 tracks, the soundtrack to Vin Diesel & Charlize Theron’s highly anticipated movie will feature a plethora of house hold names, including Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Migos, Wiz Khalifa, G-Eazy, Post Malone, Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Yachty, Kodak Black, Kehlani, PnB Rock & more. It’s going to be led by the single “Go Off” with Lil Uzi, Travis Scott & Quavo, which is already out.

The soundtrack will be out the same day as the film and put out by Artist Partner Group, Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures. That's April 14th, guys!


1. Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock - Gang Up
2. Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott - Go Off
3. G-Eazy & Kehlani - Good Life
4. PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Horses
5. Migos - Seize The Block
6. YoungBoy NBA – Murder (Ft. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (Ft. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8. Post Malone - Candy Paint
9. Kevin Gates - 911
10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (Ft. Rico Nasty)
11. Jeremih, Ty Dolla Sign, & Sage The Gemini - Don't Get Much Better
12. Pitbull & J Balvin - Hey Ma (Ft. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13. Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna - La Habana (Ft. El Taiger)
14. J Balvin & Pitbull - Hey Ma (Ft. Camila Cabello)