Yo Gotti Announces 'I Still Am' Album & Tidal Documentary

Added: 11 October 2017 | Read 601 times

The Memphis rapper's sequel to the 'I Am' project is now available for pre-order.

Memphis rap legend Yo Gotti is set to release two new projects. His I Still Am album will arrive on October 27.

I Still Am is the sequel to Gotti’s 2013 LP I Am. The new edition will include his Top 10 hit “Rake It Up” featuring Nicki Minaj as well as the new single “Juice.”

Appearances by Meek Mill, Chris Brown, French Montana, 21 Savage, and YFN Lucci are also included on the tracklist. In addition, Tidal will exclusively release the I STILL AM documentary which follows Gotti as he prepares for the arrival of his latest album.

A pre-order for I Still Am album is now available. The early purchase unlocks immediate downloads of “Rake It Up” and “Juice.”


01. Betrayal
02. Back Gate
03. Brown Bag
04. Rake It Up ft. Nicki Minaj
05. Juice
06. Different
07. Save It For Me ft. Chris Brown
08. 2809
09. One on One ft. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. Oh Yeah ft. French Montana
11. Yellow Tape ft. 21 Savage
12. Don't Wanna Go Back
13. Around The World"